The Curriculum Model - All Life Skills

Stage 4 (Year 7 & 8) Curriculum

The subjects studied in the first two years are:

English, Mathematics, Science, History/Geography, French, Music, Visual Arts, Literacy, Personal Development/Health/Physical Education, Swimming, Technology, Sport, Religious Education.

Stage 5 (Year 9 & 10) Curriculum

The subjects studied are:

English, Mathematics, Literacy, Science, History/Geography, Creative Arts, Industrial Technology (Timber), Food Technology, Personal Development/Health/Physical Education, Sport, Swimming, Religious Education, Work Education.

Stage 6 (Year 11 & 12) Curriculum

The Key Learning Areas are:

English, Mathematics, Science, Creative Arts, Work and the Community, Work Experience/TAFE, Pathways to Work, Religious Education, Personal Development/Health/Physical Education & Sport.

Sentral Parent Portal

Parents can access their child’s timetable, attendance, and academic reports as well as the College calendar and College newsletters through the Parent Portal. 

For instructions on how to access the parent portal, please click here for our easy step-by-step guide.